Screenings

2020

Nov 30-Dec 5, Leuven, Belgium – REstART Festival by EU Forum for Restorative Justice (ONLINE with Q&A on Dec 3)

Fri, Nov 13, Hamburg, Germany – Diakonie Hamburg (with Q&A)

Sat, Nov 7, Dannenröder Wald, Hesse, Germany – Wald statt Asphalt (with Q&A)

Sun, Oct 25, Brooklyn, NY – Kolot Chayeinu (ONLINE with Q&A)

Fri, Jun 26, New York, NY Restorative Justice Initiative (ONLINE with Q&A)

Fri, May 15, Berlin, Germany – Institut für Restorative Praktiken (ONLINE with Q&A)

Thu, May 14, Hannover, Germany – WAAGE Hannover at Kino im Künstlerhaus (POSTPONED)

Sat, May 9, Bern, Switzerland – Universität Bern (ONLINE with Q&A)

May (TBD), Berlin, Germany – Regenbogenfabrik Kino (POSTPONED)

April 22-May 2, Nyon, Switzerland – Visions du Réel Media Library

Mar 27-29, Queens, NY – Queens World Film Festival (ONLINE)

Wed, Mar 11, Köln, Germany – Friedensbildungswerk Köln at FilmPalette

Jan 26, Jan 30, Feb 1, Feb 2, Landsberg, Germany – Snowdance Film Festival

2019

Wed, Nov 20, Berlin, Germany – Institut für Restorative Praktiken at Urania

Sat, Oct 19, Portland, OR – Portland Film Festival

Sun, Oct 6, Anthology Film Archives, NYC – NewFilmmakers

Thu, Sep 26, Kharkiv, Ukraine – Kharkiv MeetDocs

Sun, Sep 22, Orlando, FL – Global Peace Film Festival

Wed, May 1, Wiesbaden, Germany – Caligari FilmBühne